Harpenden Rugby Club

Management

President
Peter Danby
07802 300978
president@hrfc.com
Chairman
Darren Francey
07970 712639
chairman@hrfc.com
Secretary
Peter Woodthorpe
07831 269597
secretary@hrfc.com
Finance
Mike Gaire

treasurer@hrfc.com
Safeguarding officer
Anthony Birch
07852 534766
safeguarding@hrfc.com
Director of Rugby
Sean McLoughlin
07867 474247
director@hrfc.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Stephen Johnson
07899 678257
volunteers@hrfc.com
Social officer
Oliver Lacey
07972 324988
social@hrfc.com
Junior Section
Andrew Kirby
07832 027075
juniors@hrfc.com
Mini/Midi Section
Hamish Ward
07958 649991
minis@hrfc.com
Ladies Section
Felicity Aubertin-Scriven
07976 558516
ladies@hrfc.com
Head of Grounds
John Pidgeon
07973 952487
grounds@hrfc.com
Bar, Catering and Events
Alice Hill

events@hrfc.com
Marketing and Sponsorship
Darren Francey
07970 712639
marketingandsponsorship@hrfc.com
Playing member
Nick Childs
07742 239395
seniors@hrfc.com
House Officer
Vacancy

house@hrfc.com

Other contacts

Senior Fixtures
Mark Lewis
07939 824453
fixtures@hrfc.com
Club Lunches
David Fleming
07753 615547
clublunches@hrfc.com
Discipline Secretary
Bob Barltrop
07990 506292
discipline@hrfc.com
Mini / Midi fixtures
Alan Hooks
07977 265014
minifixtures@hrfc.com
Junior Fixtures
James Burrows
07801 638515
juniorfixtures@hrfc.com
DBS Administrator
Peter Woodthorpe
07831 269597
dbsadmin@hrfc.com
Club Shop
John Hills
07785 960353
shop@hrfc.com
Membership officer
Michael Lackman
07789 378558
membership@hrfc.com
Mini & Junior Membership
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025
juniorminimembership@hrfc.com
Saracens Ambassador & Tickets
Ben Reddings
07593 751018
saracens@hrfc.com
Club coaching coordinator
Vacancy

hrfccoaching@hrfc.com
PR and communications
Vacancy

communications@hrfc.com
Club referee coordinator
Ian Cumming
07976 651134
refcoord@hrfc.com
Deputy safeguarding officer
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025

Website
Ian Cumming
07976 651134
web@hrfc.com