Notice: Undefined variable: browsername in /vhost/vhost8/h/r/f/hrfc.com/www/newscripts/nl_top.php on line 66
Harpenden Rugby Club

Harpenden Rugby Club

Management

President
Peter Danby
07802 300978
president@hrfc.com
Chairman
Darren Francey
07970 712639
chairman@hrfc.com
Secretary
Peter Woodthorpe
07831 269597
secretary@hrfc.com
Finance
Mike Gaire

treasurer@hrfc.com
Safeguarding officer
Anthony Birch
07852 534766
safeguarding@hrfc.com
Director of Rugby
Sean McLoughlin
07867 474247
director@hrfc.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Stephen Johnson
07899 678257
volunteers@hrfc.com
Social officer
Oliver Lacey
07972 324988
social@hrfc.com
Junior Section
Andrew Kirby
07832 027075
juniors@hrfc.com
Mini/Midi Section
Hamish Ward
07958 649991
minis@hrfc.com
Ladies Section
Felicity Aubertin-Scriven
07976 558516
ladies@hrfc.com
Head of Grounds
John Pidgeon
07973 952487
grounds@hrfc.com
Bar, Catering and Events
Alice Hill

events@hrfc.com
Marketing and Sponsorship
Darren Francey
07970 712639
marketingandsponsorship@hrfc.com
Playing member
Nick Childs
07742 239395
seniors@hrfc.com
House Officer
Vacancy

house@hrfc.com

Other contacts

Club Captain
Nick Childs
07742 239395

Club Captain
Gus McSporran
07580 106876

Senior Fixtures
Mark Lewis
07939 824453

Club Lunches
David Fleming
07753 615547

Discipline Secretary
Bob Barltrop
07990 506292
discipline@hrfc.com
Mini / Midi fixtures
Alan Hooks
07977 265014
minifixtures@hrfc.com
Junior Fixtures
James Burrows
07801 638515
juniorfixtures@hrfc.com
DBS Administrator
Peter Woodthorpe
07831 269597
dbsadmin@hrfc.com
Club Shop
John Hills
07785 960353
shop@hrfc.com
Membership officer
Michael Lackman
07789 378558

Mini & Junior Membership
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025
juniorminimembership@hrfc.com
Saracens Ambassador & Tickets
Vacancy


Club coaching coordinator
Vacancy

hrfccoaching@hrfc.com
PR and communications
Vacancy

communications@hrfc.com
Club referee coordinator
Ian Cumming
07976 651134
refcoord@hrfc.com
Deputy safeguarding officer
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025

Website
Ian Cumming
07976 651134
web@hrfc.com