Notice: Undefined variable: browsername in /vhost/vhost8/h/r/f/hrfc.com/www/newscripts/nl_top.php on line 66
Harpenden Rugby Club

Harpenden Rugby Club

Contacts

Captain - 1st XV
Oliver Lacey
07972 324988
oliver.lacey@hotmail.co.uk
Head Coach
Matt Davies
07711 047794
mattdavies80@icloud.com
Manager
Rod Macauley
07811 217619
rodmacauley@hotmail.co.uk
Coach
Christopher (Chris) Parr
07734 405152
c_parr101@hotmail.co.uk
Coach
Ian Simcott
07896 642330
ian.simcott@metrosafety.co.uk
Captain,1st XV
Jimmy Speirs
07979 463480
jimmyspeirs@hotmail.co.uk
Captain - 2nd XV
Daniel Tominey
07464 784078
djtominey@yahoo.co.uk
Physio
Tori Marriott
.
tori.marriott@btinternet.com
Captain - 2nd XV
Tristian Francis
07818 884574
tristian.francis@hotmail.com
Captain
Shirl Musselle
07765 400755
shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
Captain - 3rd XV
Joe Tennant
07810 485163
joetennant10@gmail.com
Team manager
Felicity Aubertin-Scriven
07976 558516
flixi1@hotmail.com
Ladies Section Admin
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025
maxinegillings@msn.com
Forwards coach
Nicholas Swan
07725 790552
nick_swan93@hotmail.co.uk
Head Coach
Zsolt Szmolka
07867 490768
z.szmolka@gmail.com
Backs coach
Jonathan Katona
0033 77107 6924
katonajonathan@gmail.com
Ladies Section Admin
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025
maxinegillings@msn.com
Academy Manager
Alan Cutler
07762 561839
alan.cutler2@btinternet.com
Fixtures Manager
Shirl Musselle
07765 400755
shirl.musselle@evident-solutions.com
Head of Wellness and Fun
Andrew Price
07775 874586
andrew@priceweb.co.uk
Head of Academy And Head Coach
Tim Day (Berridge)
07825 580666
timmieday@me.com
Backs and Attack Lead Coach
Laurence Smith
07980 837047
welwynsmiths@hotmail.com
Forwards and Defence Coach
Graham Cross
07921 839611
maneman30@hotmail.co.uk
Backs and Attack Coach
Aaron Wilde
07502 225334
aaron.john.wilde@outlook.com
Forwards And Defence Lead Coach
Sam Staff
07903 317954
sam_staff@me.com
Coach
Sascha Noar
07787 561415
saschanoar@aol.com
Ladies Section Admin
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025
maxinegillings@msn.com
Head coach
Mark HIll
07807 153876
markhill273@sky.com
Coach
Carl Peter
07967 673538
carl.peter@outlook.com
Coach
Roger Rymill
07788 600325
rrymill@laingorourke.com
Coach
Ian Claxton
07501 233245
iclaxton@qmotionshades.co.uk
Coach
Ben Reddings
07593 751018
nyreddings@gmail.com
Coach
Gordon Follows
07904 044728
gordon.follows@gmail.com
Squad admin
Simon Cross
07980 389218
simon.cross.uk@gmail.com
Squad admin
Stephen Johnson
07899 678257
sjohnsontwo@btinternet.com
Head Coach
Andrew Kirby
07832 027075
kirbs67@gmail.com
Backs coach
Fred Gulliford
07917123354
fred_gulli@hotmail.co.uk
Forwards coach
Gus McSporran
07580 106876
ajmcsporran@gmail.com
Coach
Warren Kruger
07985 887 439
warren.kruger@cheesecellar.co.uk
Coach
John Hughes
07970 775434
jahughes11@gmail.com
Squad Manager
Jemma Finch
07970 537736
jemmavfinch@hotmail.co.uk
Head Coach
Ed Knight
07976 113561
edmund.w.knight@gmail.com
Ladies Section Admin
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025
maxinegillings@msn.com
Coach
Richard Bath
07841 486576
richardbath@sky.com
Coach
Claudio Morales Oyarce
07788 374285
morales9369@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Russell Brooks
07711 472611
russell.l.brooks@talk21.com
Coach
Andy Lewis
07922 422008
alewislewis@btinternet.com
Coach
Steve Thomas
07740 927250
sthomas@stellartradingsystems.com
Head Coach
Jonathan Wilkinson
07973 959235
jonwilkinson@live.co.uk
Coach
Darragh OMahony
07768 704779
80145528@hrfc.com
Squad admin and coordinator
Mike Gilder
07801 450884
mikegilder77@gmail.com
Head Coach
Matthew Tang
07740 945317
matttang@hotmail.com
Head coach
Charlie Hodgson
07736 636310
charlie.hodgson@me.com
Squad admin
George Reddings
07928 597424
ggreddings@gmail.com
Coach
Neil Bristow
07785 501239
n.bristow@srm.com
Coach
Magnus Lorrain-Smith
07713 327332
magnus.ls@icloud.com
Coach
David Crellin
07881 269607
davecrellin@hotmail.com
First Aid
Sarah Cross
07980 389214
sarah.cross.uk@gmail.com
Coach
Nick Lloyd
07779 605466
lloyd.nick@btopenworld.com
Coach
Ryan Oneill
07971 539531
roneill15@hotmail.co.uk
Coach
Jim Fenner
07810 802264
jimfenner@outlook.com
Coach
Mark Pitcher
07771 844397
markpitch@gmail.com
Coach
Emma Gardikioti-Griva
07794 405437
emma.j.griva@gsk.com
Ladies Section Admin
Maxine Gillings
07860 679025
maxinegillings@msn.com
Coach
Emma Gardikioti-Griva
07794 405437
emma.j.griva@gsk.com
Coach
Torrunn Harper
07399866953
torrunnh@gmail.com
Head Coach
Alan Hooks
07977 265014
ahooks@btinternet.com
Squad admin
Lorna Hooks
07971 566187
lornahooks@btinternet.com
Coach
Howard Dormer
07775 568829
howarddormer@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Duncan Sharp
07714 204954
dsharp@rsk.co.uk
Coach
Duncan Wood
07811 377529
dwood@mapunderwriting.co.uk
Coach
Martin Sweeney
07808 588659
msweeney249@gmail.com
Coach
Ed Laver
07801 827966
aelaver@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Jack Kirkbride
07875 757654
jacks19th@hotmail.com
Coach
Chris Cole
07736 304261
chrisrobcole@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Philip Cooper
07794 765123
philip.cooper12@gmail.com
Coach
Spencer Draper
07982 252528
drapwick@btinternet.com
Coach
Stephen Allan
07958 504165
steve.allan@btinternet.com
Coach
Steve Hedge
07881 935268
stephendhedge@gmail.com
Coach
Alastair Watson
07575 093339
alastair_watson@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Stephen Grier
07947 359870
stephen@stephengrier.com
Coach
Eddie Jump
07799 765988
eddie.jump.101@gmail.com
Coach
Adam Wheatley
07990 565309
adamwheats@hotmail.com
Coach
Michael Timmins
07711 416096
amtimmins@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Christopher Hollowood
07867 518741
c_hollowood@yahoo.co.uk
Head coach
Simon Smith
07961 067894
simon@plumbsmith.co.uk
Coach
Tim Coulson
07715 372063
tim.coulson66@outlook.com
Coach
Brian Cordery
07754 710539
brian.cordery@bristows.com
Coach
Daniel Bradbury
07801 453743
danbmobile@googlemail.com
Coach
Mark Connery
07834 903250
markconnery96@gmail.com
Coach
Greg Cook
07979 797279
gacook02@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Simon Green
07939 557694
simongreen226@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Richard Williams
07900 262786
r.williams@marriotts.herts.sch.uk
Coach
Jonathan Perry
07408 813721
jon.perry@nortonrosefulbright.com
Coach
David Borland
07811 286553
davidjborland@gmail.com
Coach
Will Cawrey
07977 572270
will.cawrey@cawreyandco.co.uk
Coach
Paul Crowson
07799 140355
pacleisure@hotmail.com
Coach
Jamie Gee
07572 877379
gee172@googlemail.com
Coach
Paul Dolan
07732 918052
pauld77@me.com
Coach
Raymond Hayes
07939 147855
V8DRPXN9@hrfc.com
Coach
Rhys Jones
07974 222793
jones_rhys@live.co.uk
Coach
Simon McGhee
07817 488134
simonmcghee@hotmail.com
Admin
Charlotte Khalil
07855 585092
clearlymad@hotmail.com
Coach
Richard Sandilands
07973 844442
rick@sandilands.eu
Coach
Jeremy Berg
07771 502831
j_berg_26@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Chris Rees
07341 813475
chris.b.rees@btinternet.com
Coach
Scott Holmes
07407 726492
scottholmes07@hotmail.com
Coach
Ramzy Khalil
07957 875685
ramzykhalil34@gmail.com
1st Aider
Alison Kirkbride

browniezeb@yahoo.co.uk
1st Aider
Pauline Jones
07517 417112
jones.pauline77@yahoo.com
1st Aider
Sally Rees
07720 848571
sallyjkeegan@yahoo.co.uk
Coach
Andrew Sargison
07748 704144
sargison@me.com
Coach
Chris Carson
07811 128736
chris.carson@europcar.com
Coach
Adrian Fernandez
07908 617364
fernandez.acp@googlemail.com
Coach
Alistair Munro
07775 856614
a_munro10@hotmail.com
Coach
Ben Francis
07815 306555
ben_francis@sky.com
Coach
Doug Jones
07880 335094
douglas.jones@cbre.com
Head Coach
Rob Humphrey
07784216256
robmhumphrey@yahoo.com
Coach
David Brocklebank
07768775293
dbrocklebank2002@hotmail.com
Coach
Tom Pearman
07813 639051
tompearman@gmail.com
Coach
Christopher Hollowood
07867 518741
c_hollowood@yahoo.co.uk
Admin
Jennifer Carson
07712 213021
hrfc20112012@gmail.com
First Aid
Charlotte Tierney
07799 783836
tierneycharlotte@gmail.com
First Aid
Victoria Honan
07803 556848
vwhonan@gmail.com
Coach
Rob Strang
07920 191216
robstrang@googlemail.com
Coach
Samuel Gardner
07710 705577
sam.gardner@rkhrb.com
Coach
Tom Beagent
07973 565380
tom.beagent@pwc.com
Coach
Paul White
07960 907990
paul.white@dbwconsulting.co.uk
Coach
Rob Greening
07809 698259
rob.greening@powerscourt-group.com
Coach
Chris Taylor
07976 255678
taylor50chris@gmail.com
Social secretary
Chloe Cooper
07807 059387
chloejane14@yahoo.com.au
Coach
Melvin Blake
07725 896883
melvin_blake@hotmail.com
Coach
Andrew Dobson
07730 345790
andrewjdobson@hotmail.co.uk
Coach
Jack Hugo
07879 251083
kooshugo@yahoo.co.uk
Squad admin
Vicky Ellis
07789 865355
VickyHRFC@gmail.com
Coach
Ian Peel
07799 698082
Ianpeel@saracens.net
Coach
Thomas Hynes
07956 971105
thomas.hynes2010@hotmail.com
Head coach
Mark Brayton
07720 429152
brayton2@aol.com
Coach
Mike Staples
07968 464909
mike.staples@workspace-interiors.co.uk
Coach
Robert Wishart
07764 290908
robwish78@hotmail.com
Coach
John Schofield
07966 489751
john.schofield@gmail.com
Coach
Matthew Moriarty
07944 909055
waferthinmatt@gmail.com
Coach
Roy Aaron Stowell
07989 535719
aaron.stowell@elmridge.co.uk
Coach
Nicholas Utley
07984 111629
nwutley@gmail.com
Coach
Barry Smith
07884 478875
b_smith86@hotmail.co.uk
Coach
Lizzy Weiss
07834 959109
lizzy.weiss9@gmail.com
Coach
Joe Tennant
07810 485163
joetennant10@gmail.com
Coach
Marc Stacey
07747 460165
marc.stacey@ball.com
Coach
Christopher Smith
07590 767678
christopher.smith@lme.com
Head Coach
Nigel Hay
07549 437237
nigel.hay@gmail.com
Coach
Scott Beattie
07825 624887
sjbeattie@protonmail.com
Coach
Scott Fleuren
07808 012610
fluro3au@yahoo.com.au
Coach
Michael Honan
07917 461813
michael.honan@linklaters.com
Coach
Owain Taylor
07866 783708
owain.taylor@gmail.com
Coach
Roger Ellison
07881 904429
roger.ellison@me.com
Squad admin
Linda Gilhooly
07786 556556
lwhitehead747@btinternet.com
Coach
Ross Taylor
07813 546989
rsataylor@gmail.com
Coach
Matthew Rees
07886 473142
matthew.rees@aon.co.uk