Home4

Redbourn Lane, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2BA

Google maps link (click)

If you wish to enquire about booking the facilities for a party, celebration or function at the club please call the above telephone number or Email: events@hrfc.com

Thank you

DateTimeEventComments
Wed 22 Jan 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Fri 24 Jan 20207:00 pmRFU womens Development Session - Lineout
Fri 24 Jan 20207:00 pmAGP Booking X7s SouthTraining
Fri 24 Jan 20207:00 pmAGP Booking Hemel Hempstead Camelot RUFCTraining
Sat 25 Jan 20209:00 amAGP Booking Katherine Warington SchoolTraining
Sat 25 Jan 202010:00 amAGP Booking Kieran Mulholland - Play FootballTraining
Sat 25 Jan 202010:00 amAGP Booking Kieran Mulholland - Play FootballTraining
Sat 25 Jan 202011:00 amAGP Booking Clare CooperTraining
Sat 25 Jan 20201:00 pmNew event
Sat 25 Jan 20202:00 pmAGP Booking Harpenden RFCMatch
Sun 26 Jan 20208:00 ammimibus booked -Ladies
Sun 26 Jan 202010:00 amAGP Booking Harpenden RFCMatch
Sun 26 Jan 20202:00 pmAGP Booking Hertfordshire Rugby Football UnionTraining
Mon 27 Jan 20207:00 pmSAFEGUARDING - JEFF BOXER RFUSAFEGUARDING - JEFF BOXER RFU
Mon 27 Jan 20207:00 pmAGP Booking Kieran Mulholland - Play FootballTraining
Tue 28 Jan 20206:00 pmAGP Booking Old Albanian RFCTraining
Tue 28 Jan 20207:00 pmAGP Booking Old Albanian RFCTraining
Tue 28 Jan 20207:00 pmAGP Booking St Albans Touch Rugby ClubTraining
Wed 29 Jan 20205:00 pmAGP Booking Harpenden RFCTraining
Wed 29 Jan 20207:00 pmAGP Booking Harpenden RFCTraining
Wed 29 Jan 20209:00 pmAGP Booking Kieran Mulholland - Play FootballTraining
Thu 30 Jan 20204:00 pmAGP Booking All Schools SouthFestival
Thu 30 Jan 20206:00 pmAGP Booking Harpenden RFCTraining
Thu 30 Jan 20209:00 pmAGP Booking Kieran Mulholland - Play FootballTraining
Fri 31 Jan 20206:30 pmU13 Social Event7pm -9.30pm
Sat 1 Feb 20201:00 pmClub lunchSouthend
Thu 6 Feb 202012:00 pmPrimary School Tag Tournament 12-4:30Pitches and kiosk open for hot/cold drinks and snacks
Fri 7 Feb 20206:00 pmReferee Training Session6-10
Sun 9 Feb 20202:30 pmHertfordshire County Girls parent meeting
Sun 9 Feb 20203:00 pmHertfordshire County Girls Training 3pm start 5pm
Wed 12 Feb 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Thu 13 Feb 202012:00 pmRESERVE DATE Primary Schools Tag Tournament 12 - 4Pitches and kiosk open for hot/cold drinks and snacks
Fri 14 Feb 202010:00 amU18 RFU Girls festivals - Tom Mowbray -077158569434 pitches to include AGP - schools arriving from 9:30
Mon 17 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Mon 17 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Mon 17 Feb 20207:00 pmHertfordshire County Girls training 7pm start , 8:
Tue 18 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Wed 19 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Wed 19 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Thu 20 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Fri 21 Feb 20209:00 amRFU Coaching Award Course9-5
Fri 21 Feb 20209:00 amBlackrock Sports camp9-4
Sat 22 Feb 20201:00 pmClub lunchWoodford
Fri 28 Feb 20206:00 pmFriday Night Festivals for U10sTrainings/arrivals to run from 7-8pm (half pitch only mixed or separate) Games to run from 8-9:00pm
Fri 28 Feb 20206:00 pmReferee training session6-10
Mon 2 Mar 20207:00 pmHertfordshire County Girls training 7 pm start 8:3
Wed 4 Mar 20208:30 amPrivate Booking 8:30-2:30pm
Fri 6 Mar 20206:00 pmFriday Night Festivals for U9sTrainings/arrivals to run from 7-8pm (half pitch only mixed or separate) Games to run from 8-9:00pm
Sun 8 Mar 20201:00 pmCOUNTY GIRLS MATCHES 1pm start - 5pm Herts County Girls U15s & u18s matches v Middlesex and Rssex
Wed 11 Mar 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Thu 12 Mar 20206:00 amParking @ 30 cars
Fri 13 Mar 20207:00 pmTBC Women and Girls section fundraiser 7-10
Sun 15 Mar 202012:00 pmGirls Cup Regional Finals 11-4AGP BOOKING RFU also 80 cars,2/3coaches, 4 changing rooms and ref room.
Mon 16 Mar 20207:00 pmHertfordshire County Girls Training 7 pm start 8:3
Wed 18 Mar 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Fri 20 Mar 20207:00 pmSt Georges School Annual Dinner
Sat 21 Mar 202010:00 amProject Rugby Tournament - Carl PeterProject Rugby Tournament - Carl Peter
Sat 21 Mar 20201:00 pmClub lunchChingford
Fri 27 Mar 202010:00 amU15 RFU Girls festivals - Tom Mowbray -077158569434 pitches to include AGP - schools arriving from 9:30
Mon 30 Mar 20207:00 pmRFU CPD course 7-10 pm
Sat 4 Apr 20201:00 pmClub Lunch TBC
Mon 6 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Tue 7 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Wed 8 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Thu 9 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Fri 10 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Mon 13 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Tue 14 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Wed 15 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Thu 16 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Fri 17 Apr 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Sun 19 Apr 202012:30 pmHerts Women and Girls FestivalTom Redfern at RFU
Wed 22 Apr 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Fri 24 Apr 20206:00 pmU7 social event t
Sun 3 May 20201:00 pmNew eventCounty Cup Finals Day Presidents Cup Presidents Trophy Presidents Tankard
Wed 6 May 20209:00 amParking @ 10 cars 9am - 6:30 pm
Wed 13 May 20206:00 pmSaracens DPP booking pitch 1 18:00-20:00
Wed 20 May 20203:00 pm10k Race night
Fri 22 May 20209:00 amGaelic football Stephen Lavery 07872600075Gaelic football Stephen Lavery 07872600075
Mon 25 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Tue 26 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Wed 27 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Thu 28 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Fri 29 May 20209:00 amBlackrock Sport Camp9-4
Wed 3 Jun 20205:00 amHerts Fine Wine Society Parking 3/6-6/6Up to 15 cars over 4 days and nights
Sat 27 Jun 20201:00 pmNatWest Rugby Force - THE BIG CLEAN UP
Sun 28 Jun 20209:00 amNatWest Rugby Force Weekend - THE BIG TUDY UP