Home4

3rd XV Page. Click images to email

3rd XV Fixtures and ResultsPhotos
3rd XVLeague positionStatistics

Captain

Shirl Musselle

07765 400755

Club captain

Nick Childs

07742 239395

Fixtures
Links Date Time Team Fixture Opposition H / A Result Report Photos
Sat 14 Sep 2019 15:00 3rd XV Friendly Old Streetonians A L 0 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 2019 15:00 3rd XV HMMT TABARD 2nd XV A L 0 - 62
Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:00 3rd XV HMMT UCSOB 2nd XV H W 20 - 5
Sat 9 Nov 2019 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Watford 2nd XV A W 26 - 10
Sat 16 Nov 2019 14:30 3rd XV HMMT Berkhamstead H W 46 - 17
Sat 23 Nov 2019 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Old Albanians 4th XV A W 52 - 21
Sat 30 Nov 2019 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Saracens Amateurs 2nd XV H W 62 - 5 Photos
Sat 7 Dec 2019 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Chesham 3rd XV H W 15 - 10
Sat 14 Dec 2019 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Saracens Amateurs 2nd XV A L 12 - 70
Sat 4 Jan 2020 15:00 3rd XV CUP Watford 2nd XV H W 91 - 24
Sat 11 Jan 2020 14:15 3rd XV HMMT TABARD 2nd XV H W 54 - 0
Sat 25 Jan 2020 14:00 3rd XV HMMT UCSOB 2nd XV A W 30 - 7
Sat 15 Feb 2020 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Watford 2nd XV H W 63 - 0
Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:00 3rd XV HMMT Berkhamstead A W 37 - 22
Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:30 3rd XV HMMT Old Albanians 4th XV H W 60 - 10 Photos
Sat 14 Mar 2020 TBC 14:00 3rd XV HMMT NO FIXTURE H